Parent Groups

PTA/SSC Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

PTA

2018-2019 BOARD MEMBERS

President:  Rosie Garcia

Treasurer:  OPEN

Ways and Means:  Teresa Antunez

Recording Secretary:  Cecilia Munoz

Parlimentarian: Beatriz Reyes

Auditor: OPEN

Membership:  Thelma Fluski

Historian: Lisa Baker

Programs: Cynthia Espinoza-Julio

Teacher Representative: Brenda Hall

School Principal: Valarie Jaramillo

SSC

School Site Council members are elected by their peers and is made up of parents, classified employees, the principal and teachers.  All members work to develop, review and evaluate school improvement programs and school budgets.  SSC meetings are held on campus monthly.