Calendars

  • District
  • Vine Elementary
Date Range
-
November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Drama auditions
-
Tue, Oct 29
FHYC Tutoring
-
Choir meeting
-
Wed, Oct 30
SSC Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 31
PTA Meeting
-
Halloween Parade
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Parent Advisory Meeting (PAC)
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
FHYC Tutoring
-
Fri, Nov 15
Veteran's Day Assembly
-
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Parenting Strategies Training
-
Scholastic Fair
-
Tue, Nov 19
Coffee with the Principal
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Scholastic Fair
-
Wed, Nov 20
Scholastic Fair
-
Thu, Nov 21
FHYC Tutoring
-
Scholastic Fair
-
Fri, Nov 22
Scholastic Fair
-
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Tue, Nov 26
FHYC Tutoring
-
Thu, Nov 28
FHYC Tutoring
-
Sat, Nov 30